Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I highly recommend buying or leasing from Shawn Hardy and the Hines Park Ford team - great service and great attention to detail. Shawn went way beyond my (already high) expectations. I'll be a returning Hines Ford customer for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

A good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

The ordering through delivery was awesome , my only complaint was trade in value on my explorer, but I'm guessing that was out of their hands. Now I have to sell it on my own.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Top notch in all respects. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Best sales people in. MATT M and Mike Caputo At Hines park ford Milford.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I had a great experience! The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The work was completed quickly. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the woman who collected payment. She helped me clarify what points I had and I was able to pay with my points.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I have been working with Rick Hawk for my last 3 vehicle and he has always been professional in all he does! He has always looked out for me and what I am looking for in my price range.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I sent a message to salesman at 9 o’clock at night and had the car purchased and out the door by 10 AM the next day. They made it easy and convenient and delivered it to my home while I was at work. Five stars doesn’t seem like enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Seamless transactions Great service Never even went to the dealership Entire transactions done over email and phone calls For a raptor R and a F 450

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Was greeted with a smile and was introduced to my sales person, Melissa, with in seconds! Everyone was polite, matter-of-fact, and easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever! Financing was VERY easy and they were able to get an AMAZING rate for me. They were even willing to discuss a rate for my lease buy out when the time comes! I was able to buy the car of my dreams...a convertible 2015 Mustangs GT...red , of course! Thanks to everyone for a wonderful car buying experience! Looking forward to working with you again soon! Fondly, Debbie LeBlanc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Outstanding customer and repair service! The Hines Park team ensures that your vehicle is serviced to FoMoCo’s standards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Starts at the service desk, Brett defines professionalism! His communications and understanding of customer’s needs is exceptional! Workmanship in the shop has always been up to vehicle specifications and maintenance requirements.P

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Melissa Oberstaedt in sales is great. Able to answer my questions and get things done. 2nd vehicle I have bought thru her. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Had a great shopping and purchase experience. Our salesman, Constantin, was absolutely outstanding. He was thorough, professional, and knew the product very well. He spent all the time needed to ensure our purchase was optimized for our needs. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with purchasing my new vehicle. JC Solomon was absolutely fantastic. He took his time with explaining everything to me and found the perfect vehicle and finances worked out perfectly

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great experience and we ordered a Maverick so my husband would get exactly what he wanted. Great experience with salesman John and would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Wonderful service that didn't make us feel any pressure to buy. John is very knowledgeable and was willing to take as much time with us as we needed to decide on the right vehicle and contract for us. Very happy with our experience and love our new Mustang Mach-E!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Always prompt reliable service.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Went to the lot to look at a bigger truck because I thought my vehicle was not capable of towing what I needed to tow. Constantin Popescu came out and offered his help to look at options and to see what we could do. After looking over my truck and the specs and a brief appraisal, it was determined that my vehicle was capable of towing what I needed and I didn’t need to buy a bigger truck. I wrote this review to show that the genuine effort put forth to find the best outcome did not result in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

My Sales process was great. My salesperson Janet Kramb did a fabulous job for me. She is always attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Kevin huff is your guy here I have purchased at least 15 ford vehicles and by far this was the best experience I have had to date in and out 15 min as it should be without all the sales nonsense will purchase from him in the future the dealer is lucky to have a salesman that gets it done thanks again Mr. Huff

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

John Denne made the purchasing process seamless. Easy going. Up front about everything. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Melisa was amazing to work with! She made everything about the process easy. I felt like she went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience and was getting the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I went to Hines Park Ford to purchase my first new vehicle and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Hines Park Ford to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle. For me, the most important part was feeling relaxed and having no pressure throughout the process. I went in with an open mind and while I was focused on one particular model, my sales consultant (Constantin) recommended trying some others. I went with one of the recommendations, a model I had never heard of but fell in love with. I am extremely grateful ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The staff at Hines Park Ford was very helpful. Paul answered all my questions by email and phone. When I went to pick up my car, he explained everything about the car to me and answered all my questions. Josh explained the financing options well. While finishing up the paperwork he received a call from a bank with a lower interest rate. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Had the best hassle-free experience purchasing my new 2024 Ford Explorer. Paul Sugars was great in finding the vehicle I wanted in the color I picked.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Our salesman Paul Sugars was awesome. The most hassle free experience I have had in a long time. He went above and beyond to find our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great service minimum waiting time. Sale department for new vehicles really helpful. Present to me all rebates

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Easy to make appointment with Michelle Kwiecian She got me the best lease plan that fits my budget

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

My experience at Hines Park Ford was exceptional due to the professional and personable experience with my sales person, Melisa Altan. Her attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction made my car buying experience enjoyable with the end result of me getting the perfect car to match my taste and need.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Always a great sales experience with Hines Park, we have bought several vehicles from them and its always a smooth process.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great experience. I worked with Michelle and it was the smoothest lease transaction I’ve ever had. She was able to locate the expedition I wanted, get it to her dealership cleaned and ready for me to pick up in 48 hours. When I went there to get it everything was ready and it was a quick stop. Look forward to returning here and working with Michelle on all future leases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Janet Kramb is always very helpful and expedient in our lease renewal process! We really appreciate all her expertise and personal attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great experience, made the process seamless! I had been searching for a specific truck, had reached out a month prior, when they got one of the trucks I had been looking for, they immediately followed up. I was able to schedule an appointment and leave a deposit same day. John Denne was a great salesperson, very professional, and again made the process for buying very easy! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great service, Constantin was attentive, direct and went the extra mile to help in anyway he can. Good experience

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very pleasant buying experience. Rick was great to work with

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Melissa Oberstaedt was my salesperson for my new Ford Ranger. She is friendly, patient and efficient. The whole experience provided was painless including the financing ( the strike was annoying which delayed production/ not her fault).

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Just purchased a new Ford edge. Christine, our sales person, is excellent and very easy to work with. The entire process was pretty painless.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Constantin Popescu is the best sales person. He always looks out for his customers first. Thank you 🙏😀

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

The whole process was pretty easy. Rick Hawk was great to work with. I have worked with him in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Eric had a great personality you left with a smile. He was very informative came in on his day off definetly deserved the sale

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Both Hines Park Ford and Matt Monendo are awesome. The buying process was exceptionally smooth and professional. Matt is a fantastic person and made us feel like a family member right away. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great job from Matt Monendo, he went over and above with his help and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Vehicle. Thanks again, and Hines Park Ford is an awesome dealership.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership . Our salesman Constantin Popescu went above and beyond to cater to our needs & worked around our crazy schedule. He was friendly , professional and More than transparent with every detail .we look forward to working with Constantin in the future & I strongly recommend Constantin and Hines park ford to anyone not only looking for a new vehicle … but a pleasant informed Experience !

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service and fast delivery.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Talk about service recovery! My first visit here 6 months ago was scheduled online, but when I arrived they took my car and then 10 minutes later they told me I didn't have an appointment. I ended up going home with my oil change light glowing brightly and reserved to never go back. We decided to try once again online and had no less than three reminders of the appointment. I arrived and all went like a flash- which is sad because their lounge is amazing and the coffee machine is something out of Star Trek. Even better- got a free ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

as always great service at Hines Park Ford

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I have been buying Fords from Hines Park since 2002 and from Matt Monendo since 2005. Every purchase experience has been great.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Hands down the best customer service/ sales experience I've ever encountered. Jacob and his team made this process 100% effortless. I didn't know buying a vehicle could be so easy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris in the commercial department is the BEST. His attention to detail and his communication are TOP SHELF Jeff Arvidson. Century Gutter Systems

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

It was an amazing and seamless experience working with Jake Sestak at Hines Park Ford. The customer experience was top notch. I will absolutely be going back to him for my future car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Kevin at Hines Park was so kind and helpful. He described everything to me and my wife so well. He made the buying process smooth and easy. I will definitely buy more Fords from him. He is a great salesman. I would recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We love Hines park! Melissa has helped me with multiple leases. She has also helped my brother with multiple leases and we send everyone we know to her! In addition to being a hard worker, she is incredibly kind, caring and compassionate. She was incredibly flexible with my busy schedule (with a toddler and newborn). She is very relatable. Melissa makes every lease very easy, laid back and stress free. Exactly what you want when making big decisions. She is always very organized and professional in her work. Considering we could get the same or very similar deals at any ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Fantastic experience overall. Jake S was awesome and had me in the exact truck I wanted quickly. Would absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Sean at Hines Park Ford is AWESOME!!! We have leased two vehicles from him in the last 3 months and both times he has been quick, professional, knowledgable and just fun to work with!!! Thank you Sean for all of your help!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Janet Kramb with Hines Park Ford is the best! She is so easy to work with and makes buying a new vehicle way less stressful. She is not pushy at all! She is patient, down to earth, and knowledgeable. She will even converse with the kids which makes them less "bored".

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Christine, thank you for all your help in finding this Titanium Edge. We love it.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Title: Exceptional Service and Top-Notch Facilities at Hines Park Ford! I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle at Hines Park Ford, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of superb, thanks in large part to my salesman John Denne. From the moment I walked into the dealership, John made me feel welcome and at ease. His professionalism and communication skills were evident, matched by his detailed knowledge of the products he sells. He presented each feature and benefit with clear expertise, yet without ever coming across as overbearing. The dealership itself was impressive. The facility is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great place to for great service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Very pleased with the service provided by my salesman, Constantin. Very good communication and excellent customer service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Shawn Hardy spent a fair amount of time showing me various features on the Bronco Sport. I appreciated it very much!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Excellent people skills and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Rick & Paul did an amazing job helping, preparing and getting our car ready for us. The Kolb’s are the best and we highly recommend purchasing through any Hines Park dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Very pleasant experience having maintenance performed, vehicle was completed on time as promised, Service entrance was very clean,bright and welcoming

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Rick was absolutely fantastic! Hands down the best salesman I have ever worked with. He was so prepared before ever meeting him, found the perfect car for me, and was so nice through the whole process! He made sure to explain any charges and worked with me to figure out the best monthly price within my budget. I have never had an stress-free car buying experience until Rick. I will absolutely be coming back to Hines Park, Rick specifically, for all future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I went to several ford dealerships closer to where I live, including bill brown and jack Demmer. Neither were able to help me get into a lease in my price range of $400/mo even though I get a Z plan discount. Jake S. At Hines park ford was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me get something in my price range. He answered all of my questions and ultimately was able to get me a sweet deal on a 2024 bronco sport. He was great to work with. I am very appreciative of his help. I will definitely go ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Melissa was amazing to work with, she made the process of leasing a new truck extremely easy, laid back and personable. She made me feel as if choosing a ford truck from Hines park was a no brainer. I left happy with the truck I’ve always wanted. Thanks Hines park Ford, I will be recommending all my friends to go see Melissa O!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Eric is awesome! No other dealership in SE MI called me back with information on test driving a HYBRID Maverick. Eric kept me updated on the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Constantin was and is fantastic. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The dealership and staff I worked were friendly and fair. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Will P. And Christine were great to work with. Closing process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Constantine was an awesome guy help us pick out our next vehicle very patient very understanding

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Matt Monendo made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My wife and I leased a pair of Escapes this past week. Worked with Shawn Hardy and so glad we did. Shawn piloted us from finding vehicles that covered all our wants, trade vehicles in and tailoring our leases to fit our needs. While we were at home he continued at work setting up the paperwork so the next day was a seamless process. Thanks again to Hines Park Ford, Shawn and everyone else who did their part in sending us home with our new Escapes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Hines park ford was very professional and accomodating making the purchase experience enjoyable and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Janet is amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Had a great experience at Hines Park Ford. They had the ford edge I’ve been looking for and Jacob Sestak was the best to work with! Definitely recommend you give them a try!


Leave Us A Review